How Are We Doing?

Selden Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us online. We appreciate you taking the time!

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership. Please contact us at customerservice@seldonmotors.com

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NIBIN 25 Feb 2015
SCOTT IS THE MAN I RECOMMEND HIM STRONGLY TO ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY! ALL AMAZING CARS!
5 rate
Cars.com
L. Stein 25 Feb 2015
I have purchased three cars from Selden Motors over the past several years (an M3, an X5, and most recently a Cayenne) and i would recommend them to anyone looking for a high end pre-owned automobile. These guys really know what they are doing---their inventory is always great and they are super kno...wledgable about the cars they sell. They aren't pushy when it comes to selling and they handle everything from financing to warranties to trade-ins. Both Alex and Scott are easy to work with and i will most definitely continue to buy from them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tyler 17 Feb 2015
very helpful and fast with paperwork but understandable as well. great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
philly987 20 Jan 2015
Knew of them and have seen other cars they were selling. Used to work in the business so I know each car at a used dealership is a case by case basis. Picked up a nice Porsche at a fair price. Car checked out ok and has been a good daily driver. All cars even new cars are case by case but overall th...e quality of the cars is decent. Wish they had a slight larger location/lot. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Charlie Patrick 13 Aug 2014
I bought this car over the phone and was hoping it was the condition that Scott described it. When I got there it definitely was. I couldn't have been more satisfied. Thanks again
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike D. 26 Jun 2014
I bought an '06 CTS-V from them about a month and a half ago. The buying experience was great and I enjoyed how they weren't breathing down my back while I was looking at the car. The car was purchased "As-Is" from the dealer and 3 days after buying it my CEL came on and the car went into "limp mode...". Turns out the gas pedal was bad (electric throttle). I contacted Scott and he helped rectify the problem quickly since it was not even a week that I had the car. Thanks Selden Motors! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Proud BMW Owner 21 May 2014
Brought a BMW 550i from Scott at Selden Motors. It drives great. well maintain. This car is a real head turner. Look forward to purchasing from them again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Joe Bruni 19 May 2014
I just purchased a SLK 320 at Selden Motors and I am more than happy with the car, the dealership, and the excellent service. Scott was courteous, efficient and professional. He made this car buying experience a delight! I would highly recommend Selden Motors.
4 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 26 Mar 2014
Purchased my vehicle on Monday and so far so good. I will be back with a detailed review in 3 months. Car is clean, runs nice compared to what I traded and apparently very impressive given the looks I get when I'm at stop lights now. Oh, and my sisters screamed with glee when I first drove up beepin...g the horn, son jumped off the steps and ran with my sisters and apparently my nephew has lightening speed abilities because without me noticing until his mom said, "Look at this one!" but he had already slipped into the passenger seat waiting to be taken for a ride! Once I find out what this 1100 miles over scheduled maintenance notice is all about I'll have a final review to provide. What I can say regarding customer service is that even though I arrived after normal business hours they still spent an hour trying to help me make my purchase! LOVED THAT! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
navyblue77 10 Nov 2013
Nice clean, low mileage cars at very fair prices...so if you're looking for one of those "high end" autos -- mercedes, bmw, porsche, etc, without the highend price, this is the place to come...they've even got a few one owner cars...nice folks, negotiable on price, in and out quickly...they even pic...ked me up at the train station since i was out of town...i would buy again from them. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.