How Are We Doing?

Selden Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us online. We appreciate you taking the time!

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership. Please contact us at customerservice@seldonmotors.com

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Baxter Chau 08 Jun 2016
Very nice, amazing cars! Handled is very well, negotiable too! quick and easy transaction
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric in Mt. Airy 02 Jun 2016
Enjoyed my buying experience here. Sales Reps are very good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 06 Feb 2016
Purchased an Audi from here months ago. Love the car it runs great, never have had any problems and got a great price. Would happily shop here again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Elphas 06 Jan 2016
Purchased a BMW and I Love it. Clean car, great performance and the dealers are awesome. Customer service is at their top line. Great place to do business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Mosley Sr. 15 Dec 2015
Selden Motors offers a total experience from assistance with selection to the drive off of the lot. They maintain a Top-Of-The-Line inventory and demonstrate the Know-How to support the sale. The lot is small and cluttered, but this provides evidence of a revolving inventory of quality vehicles. I p...urchased a BMW that had better quality than those on BMW Dealership lots across the country. I most definitely will be a repeat customer and recommend Selden Motors to those taking the time to read this post as well as direct acquaintances. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike 28 Jul 2015
What to feel welcomed? Then go to this Dealer, got a steal on my 04 CL55 with only 50k miles. If I were to consider buying another car I would deff come here. Also go in and take a look for yourself and when you do ask for Scott, he's the man
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Scholtes 20 Jul 2015
Good buying experience. Knowledgeable staff, got car cleaned up and ready for driving off the lot.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 09 May 2015
Great selection of cars. Mine was clean an in great shape. We were able to look the car over thoroughly and with no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 27 Apr 2015
Six months ago I bought a 2003 Porsche 911 from Scott and Alex. The car runs and looks great and it was competitively priced. Alex and Scott are very low pressure sales guys and made the whole buying process very enjoyable. I would definitely buy from Selden Motors again.
5 rate
Cars.com
DennisM5 11 Apr 2015
Scott was great, very easy transaction. The car was as described. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.