How Are We Doing?

Selden Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us online. We appreciate you taking the time!

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership. Please contact us at customerservice@seldonmotors.com

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Baxter Chau 08 Jun 2016
Very nice, amazing cars! Handled is very well, negotiable too! quick and easy transaction
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric in Mt. Airy 02 Jun 2016
Enjoyed my buying experience here. Sales Reps are very good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 06 Feb 2016
Purchased an Audi from here months ago. Love the car it runs great, never have had any problems and got a great price. Would happily shop here again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Elphas 06 Jan 2016
Purchased a BMW and I Love it. Clean car, great performance and the dealers are awesome. Customer service is at their top line. Great place to do business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 28 Jul 2015
What to feel welcomed? Then go to this Dealer, got a steal on my 04 CL55 with only 50k miles. If I were to consider buying another car I would deff come here. Also go in and take a look for yourself and when you do ask for Scott, he's the man
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 09 May 2015
Great selection of cars. Mine was clean an in great shape. We were able to look the car over thoroughly and with no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 27 Apr 2015
Six months ago I bought a 2003 Porsche 911 from Scott and Alex. The car runs and looks great and it was competitively priced. Alex and Scott are very low pressure sales guys and made the whole buying process very enjoyable. I would definitely buy from Selden Motors again.
5 rate
Cars.com
DennisM5 11 Apr 2015
Scott was great, very easy transaction. The car was as described. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
NIBIN 25 Feb 2015
SCOTT IS THE MAN I RECOMMEND HIM STRONGLY TO ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY! ALL AMAZING CARS!
5 rate
Cars.com
L. Stein 25 Feb 2015
I have purchased three cars from Selden Motors over the past several years (an M3, an X5, and most recently a Cayenne) and i would recommend them to anyone looking for a high end pre-owned automobile. These guys really know what they are doing---their inventory is always great and they are super kno...wledgable about the cars they sell. They aren't pushy when it comes to selling and they handle everything from financing to warranties to trade-ins. Both Alex and Scott are easy to work with and i will most definitely continue to buy from them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.