How Are We Doing?

Selden Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us online. We appreciate you taking the time!

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership. Please contact us at customerservice@seldenmotors.com

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sean Archulet 29 May 2022
Our Land Rover had recently been totaled in a crash so my wife and I were already stressed about going through the entire replacement/purchase process again. Dan the sales professional was incredible! We never felt pressured and throughout the entirety of the process we felt like he truly wanted us ...to find something we wanted and felt comfortable with. Dan was knowledgeable, patient, and professional. Dan is what made it a great experience. We got the vehicle we wanted and will be coming back for all future purchases because of the great experience and service from Dan, Scott, and Rich. 5 Stars Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyquan Ennis 16 May 2022
Everyone here was simply amazing from start to finish. They approached me very quickly upon arrival and were able to answer all of my questions. They made me feel at home & welcomed which can always be appreciated. Everyone from sales to finance was great. 10/10 recommend!
5 rate
Google
Taquitha Phillips 04 May 2022
Dan was my rep. He was absolutely a pleasure. We came in and we’re greeted with much respect. It was a breeze. Rich the finance manager made it a stress less purchase and if your looking for a great car buying experience please come here. You won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Ali Fernandez 19 Apr 2022
This will be the second car we purchased from Selden Motors! We worked with Scott, Dan, and Rich. They are truly some of the best people we have ever worked with. Super friendly and up front about everything. Very professional! We were in and out with the exact car we came in to see with in 1 hour.
5 rate
Google
Stacey Maphis 19 Apr 2022
Dan, Scott and Rich were a class act from start to finish. Super simple and straight forward. We were in and out in an hour with a great new car. This is our second car from Selden and when we need another we will be back. Don't hesitate to buy a car from these guys.
5 rate
Google
P Diddy 14 Apr 2022
Worked with Al…great guy! Been buying cars for 30+ years and have not enjoyed the purchase of a vehicle…until today. Al didn’t hassle me or push a vehicle on me…gave me time to think about it and bought the car. I highly recommend visiting Al at Selden Motors!
5 rate
Google
andrew smith 29 Mar 2022
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dan is great. This place has a bunch of really cool unique cars and I'm very happy with my experience there
5 rate
Google
Stefania Brescia 19 Mar 2022
This place is great ! They have a great selection of high end vehicles. Everyone at this location was wonderful to deal with and easy to work with . They were accommodating with drinks and made you feel welcome and actually a part of the dealership while I was car shopping . They wanted to make sur...e I was happy from start to finish. It was a pleasure working with them and I’m very happy with my BMW 750Li.-Mike B. Show more
5 rate
Google
Geena Carminati 04 Mar 2022
They made the experience so easy and seamless. Cut out the run around you get at other places, straight, simple to the point. Dan will make you feel like you’ve know him forever and make you feel right at home. Very personable. Very friendly awesome place. Would recommend to all my family and frie...nds. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pierluigi Perrone 21 Jan 2022
My father and I came here today to start shopping for his retirement car. And in the matter of a couple hours we drove out of there with his dream car a Porsche .. All the guys in there were great.. Dan the salesman was great experience.. he took us on a test drive and while waiting to go threw the ...process a lot of laughs and good talks….They sold my dad exactly what he wanted I will be bringing my businesses to them in the future… Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call or Email us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.